Mon-Fri 8-5 CST888.977.6849

 0
Search Site

Spotix Penta HPC Match Lit Fire Pit Burner Kits

by Spotix  | SKU: FPS-PENTA-KIT-Config

Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Free Shipping over $49:  Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days

List $193.00 You Save $50.05!
On Sale

$142.95

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
30in Penta Review by schromads
Value
Quality
Highly recommend this product -- Build quality and kit is complete with all parts needed to put together your gas fire pit. Used a steel plate instead of the Stainless plate offered by spotix. Steel plate was $60 from a metal shop vs $250. Overall the burner flame is realistic and burns clean. Only recommendation is for more support on portable tank regulators and hoses. Ended up having to source from another site to ensure flow performance to feed the high capacity burner. Thanks ! (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Great product, simple install Review by TJ
Value
Quality
Would definitely recommend to friends and family. (Posted on 7/3/2016)
Beautiful flame on high Review by running man
Value
Quality
We love our Penta, 24-Inch Burner. Our only complaint is like the following review, it hisses when the valve is set to low, the hiss goes away when the valve is cranked all the way open.
Any thoughts on how to resolve this?

Thanks. (Posted on 5/3/2016)
Overall very Happy Review by Dan
Value
Quality
This was exactly what I expected. Everyone that's seen the penta burner really likes it. I did need to buy one more flex line to hook it up to the gas line. Seems like it's good quality, however, I won't know till we see how the burner holds up over the years. (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Overall Satisfied Review by Bones
Value
Quality
I am satisfied with the product and value. My only complaint is the hissing noise when the gas is on low. The noise goes away when the ball valve is completely open. (Posted on 9/24/2015)
penta burner is the one to go with! Review by stanley & karen
Value
Quality
what a great product! we were converting our wood fire pit into a gas fire pit and I was so nervous that it wasn't going to have the same ambiance of a real fire pit but it is actually so much better! we don't smell like wood smoke afterwards and it turns on so easily. we use it more than we used our wood burning fire pit just because it is so easy to turn on and off. It gives off a great flame on all of the burner holes. We added some copper fire glass to it and it looks wonderful! Thanks so much for the assistance in picking out this kit. (Posted on 5/28/2015)
impressed Review by Maq
Value
Quality
easy to install and great to see the finished product. Truly impressed by the flame this kit gives off. (Posted on 4/29/2015)
Great Customer Service! Review by Southern
Value
Quality
I had little knowledge about what I needed to purchase for my fire pit project, until I came across this website. Within two rings I was able to talk directly to technical support to help me understand which kit I needed. Great customer service and product knowledge! (Posted on 2/18/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spotix Penta HPC Match Lit Fire Pit Burner Kits

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Value
Quality

Back to top