Mon-Fri 8-5 CST888.977.6849

 0
Search Site

Skytech 1001 On/Off Fireplace Remote Control

by Skytech  | SKU: SKY-1001-A

Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Free Shipping over $49:  Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days

List $137.00 You Save $18.00!
On Sale

$119.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great! Review by Pat
Value
Quality
Super quick delivery. Easy to install. Works great! (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Great product - Easy Install Review by JimH
Value
Quality
Bought this to replace a very old (and larger) unit.

Price was good and delivery was timely.

Installation (in wall) was easy as was connecting the two wires.

Paired the remote and it works great.

Highly recommend if you want a simple On/Off remote. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
Excellent Customer Service Review by Gary
Value
Quality
I called with an array of questions about a remote, and the customer service support was excellent. Very happy with my purchase and with the help that I received during every step of the way! (Posted on 6/17/2016)
works perfect Review by Mikel
Value
Quality
No problem ordering it, and it arrives within 4 days. The "learn step" was already completed, making it that much more easy. It continue to work great! (Posted on 1/25/2015)
So easy! Review by Di S
Value
Quality
I bought this item to eliminate the need to get up and down to turn our fireplace on. It was very easy to install using the faceplate mounting option. The only thing I did different is cut the tabs from the ends of the wires and made the connections using wire nuts instead. This works so well I'm converting my other fireplace too. (Posted on 1/16/2015)
FIREPLACE REMOTE Review by JERRY
Value
Quality
THE SKYTECH 1001 ON/OFF FIREPLACE REMOTE CONTROL WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND WORKED JUST AS ADVERTISED. (Posted on 12/19/2014)
satisfied customer Review by freddybear
Value
Quality
The parts came in 5 total days form ordering. It took about 5 to 10 minutes to get that well needed warmth and comfort for these extra cold Chicago days. Now I can turn the fireplace on from my favorite comfy chair. (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Great Seller/ Product Review by Bob
Value
Quality
I received the parts before I expected them to arrive. The Parts were very easy to install! Instructions were easy to understand too! I would recommend this to my friends! Thanks a lot for the parts. (Posted on 12/11/2013)
Very satisfied customer !!!! Review by John
Value
Quality
Just wanted to say Thank You !!!! You guys processed & shipped my order in like record time !!! Took like 5 min to switch out the old unit am up & running & your prices were very reasonable too..Thanks again very satisfied customer !!!! (Posted on 11/27/2013)
Works Great! Review by Jeff
Value
Quality
Received the parts exactly as expected. It arrives very quickly. Part instructions made it very easy to install and it operated great! Thanks for the great service! (Posted on 2/18/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Skytech 1001 On/Off Fireplace Remote Control

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Value
Quality

Back to top